Latest Products https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in Latest Products Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:58:47 +0530 en-us https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in Aluminium Ingots https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/aluminium-ingots.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/aluminium-ingots.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Casting Scrap https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/aluminium-casting-scrap.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/aluminium-casting-scrap.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Bare Wire https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/aluminum-bare-wire.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/aluminum-bare-wire.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Aluminium Wire https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/soft-aluminium-wire.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/soft-aluminium-wire.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum UBC Scrap https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/aluminum-ubc-scrap.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/aluminum-ubc-scrap.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Alluminium 6063 Scrap https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/alluminium-6063-scrap.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/alluminium-6063-scrap.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Alluminium Scrap https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/alluminium-scrap.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/alluminium-scrap.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 All Natural Peanut Butter https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/all-natural-peanut-butter.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/all-natural-peanut-butter.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features For Gym goers, dieters & joggers No Hydrogenated Oil AIDS weight management Unsweetened Classic Peanut Butter https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/classic-peanut-butter.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/classic-peanut-butter.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Delicious Delight Rich in protein & Fibre AIDS weight management No Cholesterol Organic Peanut Butter https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/organic-peanut-butter.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/organic-peanut-butter.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features only organic peanuts, that's all No Hydrogenated Oil For Gym goers, dieters & joggers Unsweetened Choco Spread Peanut Butter https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/choco-spread-peanut-butter.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/choco-spread-peanut-butter.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Delightfully delicious Blended with Rich Dark Chocolate Healthy Choco Spread with goodness of protein & Fibre All Natural Almond Butter https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/all-natural-almond-butter.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/all-natural-almond-butter.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features only Almonds that's all Suitable For keto Diet AIDS weight management For Gym goers, dieters & joggers Black Pepper Peanut Butter https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/black-pepper-peanut-butter.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/black-pepper-peanut-butter.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Delicious Delight Goodness of protein & Fibre AIDS weight management No cholesterol Almond Choco Spread https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/almond-choco-spread.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/almond-choco-spread.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Blemded with premium quality almonds & rich  dark chocolate Healthy almonds choco Spread with goodness of protein & fibre Cast Iron Scrap https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/cast-iron-scrap.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/cast-iron-scrap.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Jelly https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/fruit-jelly.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/fruit-jelly.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tutti Frutti Candy https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/tutti-frutti-candy.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/tutti-frutti-candy.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Butter https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/flavoured-butter.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/flavoured-butter.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Accessories https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in transparency when it comes to payment of advance or full cost. We provide our patrons with numerous payment options for theirconvenience and ensure the methods are safe. To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. Hardware Fittings https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/hardware-fittings.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/hardware-fittings.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A huge variety of Hardware Fittings for all applications are provided by us. Our clients for this are from different parts of the world to whom we promptly supply on time. Client satisfaction is our top priority and thus we ensure that there is no dip in the quality of the goods or services that we provide. Kindly contact us if you would like to place an order or have any kind of clarifications. Kitchenware Items https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/kitchenware-items.htm https://www.shivexportimportindia.co.in/kitchenware-items.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product packaging is done using industrial grade materials by us to ensure safe and undamaged delivery of consignments. Further, we provide tailored packaging solutions. Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. Our Kitchenware Items are remarkable for the fact